Desert Springs Church logo

Contact & Information

Our Ministry Team


Mark Cedar

Lead Pastor

email Mark: mcedar@desertspringsfamily.org

Read 5 Minutes with Mark: desertspringsfamily.blogspot.com

Watch or listen to Mark's Sermons


Jim Zeilenga

Pastor for Senior Adults & Life Groups

email Jim: jzeilenga@desertspringsfamily.org

Visit the Adult Bible Studies Page

Visit the Life Groups Page


Ben Cook

Pastor to Youth

email Ben: bcook@desertspringsfamily.org

Visit the Youth Ministry Page

Visit the 'Elevate' Youth Facebook page


Lorraine Hart

Director of Kids & Families and AWANA Commander

email Lorraine: lhart@desertspringsfamily.org

Visit the Kids Ministry Page


Abie Perkins

Director of Worship

email Abie: aperkins@desertspringsfamily.org


Michael Gagliardi

Refresh Worship Director

email Michael: musicistaMG@aol.com


Terri Griffin

Worship Choir Director

email Terri: tgriffin@desertspringsfamily.org


Laura Keener

Frontline Director

email Laura: lkeener@desertspringsfamily.org

Visit the Frontline Ministry Page

Visit the GO! Team Ministry Page


Al Hurt

Director of Men's Ministries

email Al: ahurt@desertspringsfamily.org

Visit the Men's Ministry Page


Julie St. Angelo

Director of Women's Ministries

email Julie: jstangelo@desertspringsfamily.org

Visit the Women's Ministry Page


Annie McCoy

Director of Counseling

email Annie: anniemccoy8@gmail.com


Cindy Hassett

Bookeeper & Early Childhood Ministry

email Cindy: chassett@desertspringsfamily.org

Visit the Children's Ministry Page


Ted Walker

Technical Director

email Ted: twalker@desertspringsfamily.org


Sherri Gagliardi

Family Room Director


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon