Desert Springs Church logo

Who We Are


Desert Springs' leadership is driven by our Lead Pastor, who is accountable to two governing bodies: the Board of Directors and the Board of Elders. The current members of these two boards are listed below, and new members are invited to join each board by the existing group, after prayer and careful consideration of their qualifications.

In addition, we are extremely thankful for all of the lay-leaders and volunteers who make ministry possible at Desert Springs, and are too many to list here. Thank you!


Tom Anderson

Mark Cedar (Lead Pastor)

Pete Donavan

Hal Graham

Mike McAuliffe

Jim Prock

Jerry Wheeler

Board of Directors

Glenn Bjorklund

John Boyd

Mark Cedar (Lead Pastor)

Hal Graham

Steve Herthel

Jack Washburn

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon